Select Page

Council Members

S.NoPositionNameE-mailMobileDepartmentDesignationExp.
1PresidentDr. V. Venkatachalamesecprincipal@gmail.com9442132706Computer Science EngineeringPrincipal30
2Vice PresidentDr. T. S. Senthiltssenthil@gmail.com6380412143PhysicsProfessor17
3Chairman, ConvenerDr. G. S. Satheesh Kumargssatheeshkumar@gmail.com9843851898Electrical and Electronics EngineeringAssistant Professor11
4Innovative Activity CoordinatorDr. M.N Saravanan Kumardr.mnskphd@gmail.com9843554062Electronics and InstrumentationAssistant Professor8
5Internship Activity CoordinatorDr. S. Karthickkarthicks@esec.ac.in9842557879Electrical and Electronics EngineeringAssistant Professor13
6IPR Activity CoordinatorDr. T.S.Senthiltssenthil@gmail.com6380412143PhysicsProfessor17
7Startup Activity CoordinatorDr. M.N Saravanan Kumardr.mnskphd@gmail.com9843554062Electronics and InstrumentationAssistant Professor8
8ARIIA Coordinator & NIRF CoordinatorDr. R. Kalaivanikalaitss72@gmail.com9788619489Electronics and Communication EngineeringProfessor18
9Social media CoordinatorDr. G. Sivakumarhodcse@esec.ac.in9994244540Computer Science and EngineeringProfessor18

Contact Us

 

Admission : Mail : admission@esec.ac.in, Mobile :9942865500, 9842465500, 9842865500

Official Mail Id : contact@esec.ac.in

Principal Mail Id : esecprincipal@gmail.com

Contact No. : 04294232701,702,703


hit counter