Select Page

Contact

Correspondent & President

Thiru. G. Kamalamurugan

Secretary

Thiru. S.N. Thangaraju

Trust Office

Ph : 04294232704

Mail : trust@esec.ac.in

Principal

Dr. V. Venkatachalam
Erode Sengunthar Engineering College
Thudupathi Post, Perundurai
Erode – 638 057
Ph : 04294-232701,702,703
Mail : esecprincipal@gmail.com

Official Mail id

contact@esec.ac.in
President : president@esec.ac.in
Secretary : secretary@esec.ac.in
Correspondent : correspondent@esec.ac.in

For Admission Contact

9842865500
9842465500
9942865500

Contact Us

 

Admission : Mail : admission@esec.ac.in, Mobile :9942865500, 9842465500, 9842865500

Official Mail Id : contact@esec.ac.in

Principal Mail Id : esecprincipal@gmail.com

Contact No. : 04294232701,702,703


hit counter